loadingboard.blogg.se

How to start wheels of lull
How to start wheels of lull












how to start wheels of lull

So I reloaded from Lull, the Blue mouse gives me the note and cube again, I ignore this and I go to Numinar and gave the drillbit to him. My ocd kicked in and I thought, goddamn I need to give the drillbit to Numinar. Naturally I dropped the cube and it teleported me. Something to do with going to the Evil Thalmor's mines and sabeutaging the operations. I read the note, but it seems to describe events that I'm assuming aren't meant to have happened at that stage in the storyline. However, as I finished the fight against the Whistling King, and retrieving the titanium drillbit, I got a note and teleport cube from a "Blue RFT" or whatever those mouse-like creatures are called. So, I have managed to play through the mod on XB1 with only minor issues as far as mod issues go.














How to start wheels of lull